Missouri Anti-Sexual and Workplace Harassment

$9.95

The law covers all state employers and private employers with six or more employees. Implementing this training demonstrates commitment to a harassment free work environment.  Under regulations issued by the Missouri Commission on Human Rights (MCHR), sexual harassment is a form of sex discrimination prohibited under the Act (8 MO Admin. Code Sec. 60-3.040).

At the end of this training course, you will be equipped with the necessary information to make informed decisions.  You will be able to answer:

  • what harassment is  
  • the legal context of sexual harassment
  • what the two main types of harassment are
  • what your responsibility is in the workplace
  • what it means to have a culture of civility

Missouri Anti-Sexual and Workplace Harassment

$9.95

The law covers all state employers and private employers with six or more employees. Implementing this training demonstrates commitment to a harassment free work environment.  Under regulations issued by the Missouri Commission on Human Rights (MCHR), sexual harassment is a form of sex discrimination prohibited under the Act (8 MO Admin. Code Sec. 60-3.040).